The Buck McShreddyShred WindLog

32 WindLog entries. 416 days since first log. Average is about 13 days between logs.

Date Location Board Sail Wind
Sunday January 14, 2018 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Wednesday January 10, 2018 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday January 06, 2018 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday December 24, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday December 23, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Friday December 22, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Thursday December 21, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday December 09, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday December 03, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday December 02, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday November 12, 2017 0 mph
Saturday May 06, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday April 30, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Friday April 28, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday April 22, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday April 16, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday April 15, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday March 26, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday March 25, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday March 19, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday March 12, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday March 05, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday March 04, 2017 Cloud Cap Inn, Mt Hood, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday February 25, 2017 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday December 31, 2016 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Tuesday December 27, 2016 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday December 11, 2016 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Saturday December 10, 2016 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Friday December 09, 2016 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 0 mph
Sunday December 04, 2016 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 30 mph
Saturday December 03, 2016 Mt Hood Meadows, OR Burton 30 mph