The Rox McFoxyFox WindLog

96 WindLog entries. 857 days since first log. Average is about 8.93 days between logs.

Date Location Board Sail Wind
Tuesday August 16, 2022 The Hatch, of course JP 85L Freestyle! 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Monday August 15, 2022 The Hatch, of course JP 85L Freestyle! 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Sunday August 14, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle! 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Saturday August 13, 2022 The Hatch, of course JP 85L Freestyle! 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Friday August 12, 2022 The Hatch, of course Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 2.7 S2 Maui Dragon 28 mph
Thursday August 11, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle! 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 17 mph
Wednesday August 10, 2022 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 25 mph
Monday August 08, 2022 The Hatch 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Thursday August 04, 2022 The Wall Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 25 mph
Wednesday August 03, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle! 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 18 mph
Tuesday August 02, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle! 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Monday August 01, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle!, Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon, 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 21 mph
Sunday July 31, 2022 Viento! JP 85L Freestyle! 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Saturday July 30, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle! 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 17 mph
Friday July 29, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle! 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 17 mph
Thursday July 28, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle! 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 19 mph
Wednesday July 27, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle! 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Tuesday July 26, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle! 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 15 mph
Sunday July 24, 2022 The Hatch JP 85L Freestyle! 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 12 mph
Saturday July 03, 2021 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 0 mph
Friday July 02, 2021 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 0 mph
Thursday July 01, 2021 The Wall Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 0 mph
Wednesday June 30, 2021 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 0 mph
Tuesday June 29, 2021 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 29 mph
Friday June 25, 2021 Viento! JP 85L Freestyle! 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 19 mph
Sunday August 09, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 15 mph
Saturday August 08, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 18 mph
Friday August 07, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 15 mph
Wednesday August 05, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L, Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon, 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Tuesday August 04, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 14 mph
Monday August 03, 2020 Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 15 mph
Sunday August 02, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 22 mph
Saturday August 01, 2020 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon, 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 25 mph
Friday July 31, 2020 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon, 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 22 mph
Thursday July 30, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon, 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 0 mph
Wednesday July 29, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon, 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 18 mph
Tuesday July 28, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 18 mph
Friday July 24, 2020 Arlington Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 30 mph
Thursday July 23, 2020 Arlington Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 25 mph
Wednesday July 22, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L, Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 22 mph
Tuesday July 21, 2020 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon, 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 30 mph
Monday July 20, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 17 mph
Sunday July 19, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Saturday July 18, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 19 mph
Friday July 17, 2020 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 30 mph
Thursday July 16, 2020 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 30 mph
Wednesday July 15, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 22 mph
Tuesday July 14, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 17 mph
Monday July 13, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 15 mph
Sunday July 12, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 15 mph
Saturday July 11, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Friday July 10, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 16 mph
Thursday July 09, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 15 mph
Wednesday July 08, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon, 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 18 mph
Monday July 06, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 25 mph
Sunday July 05, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 25 mph
Saturday July 04, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Friday July 03, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Thursday July 02, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 22 mph
Wednesday July 01, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui Dragon 22 mph
Sunday June 28, 2020 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 25 mph
Saturday June 27, 2020 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui Dragon 35 mph
Friday June 26, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Thursday June 25, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 20 mph
Wednesday June 24, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.4 S2 Maui Dragon 25 mph
Tuesday June 23, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 17 mph
Monday June 22, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui Dragon 13 mph
Sunday June 21, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.4 S2 Maui 23 mph
Saturday June 20, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui 17 mph
Friday June 19, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui 0 mph
Wednesday June 17, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.4 S2 Maui 0 mph
Tuesday June 16, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui 0 mph
Sunday June 14, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui 0 mph
Saturday June 13, 2020 Arlington Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui, 3.4 S2 Maui 0 mph
Friday June 12, 2020 Arlington Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.4 S2 Maui 0 mph
Wednesday June 10, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui 0 mph
Monday June 08, 2020 Arlington Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.4 S2 Maui 0 mph
Sunday June 07, 2020 Arlington Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui 0 mph
Saturday June 06, 2020 Arlington Starboard Flare 81L, Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui, 3.8 S2 Maui 0 mph
Friday June 05, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui 0 mph
Thursday June 04, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui 0 mph
Wednesday June 03, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui 0 mph
Tuesday June 02, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui 0 mph
Monday June 01, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui 0 mph
Sunday May 31, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.2 S2 Maui 0 mph
Saturday May 30, 2020 The Hatch Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui 0 mph
Friday May 29, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui 0 mph
Monday May 25, 2020 Cheap Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui, 4.2 S2 Maui 0 mph
Sunday May 24, 2020 Cheap Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui 0 mph
Saturday May 23, 2020 Cheap Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui 0 mph
Friday May 22, 2020 Arlington Starboard Flare 81L, Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.4 S2 Maui 0 mph
Thursday May 21, 2020 Arlington Tabou Pocket Wave 69L 3.0 S2 Maui 0 mph
Thursday April 30, 2020 Cheap Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui 0 mph
Monday April 20, 2020 Cheap Starboard Flare 81L 4.6 S2 Maui 0 mph
Sunday April 19, 2020 Cheap Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui 0 mph
Wednesday April 15, 2020 The Hatch Starboard Flare 81L 3.8 S2 Maui 0 mph